Back to the top


Jesus Chrüsler Supercar – Hoflärm Open Air 2022

Not long now. We’re playing saturday! See you soon! Read more and tickets

Germany and Holland on this tour are being rescheduled for 2022

Hello friends Because of the current situation with the coronavirus we are gutted to have to tell you that all gigs in Germany...


SALUTE! We have some dates for you! UNDER BLACK WINGS TOUR November/December 2021 together with Electric Hydra 26.11.2021 – Terazza, Ljungby (SWE) 27.11.2021...

Studenterhuset in Copenhagen

Good news we have been waiting for! We are going on tour in some parts of Europe November/December together with the awesome Swedish...

15% OFF

We’re doing an early Halloween special. Head on over to our webshop for a 15% discount. Use code “killingmachine” on checkout SHOP NOW

Electric Hydra + Jesus Chrüsler Supercar

We’ll be supporting our partners in rock Electric Hydra on their releaseparty Nov 14! Get your tickets today to get your fix of...

”Lücifer over Europe”

⚡One week left!⚡ ‘‘Lücifer Over Europe’’ tour presented by SLAM Alternative Magazine and Legacy – The Voice From The Dark Side 04.10.2019 DE-Greifswald,...

© Jesus Chrüsler Supercar